Slogan



Kontaktdaten


Anschrift Kontakt Verkauf Kontakt Einkauf Mail direkt
BTA-Tiefbohrsysteme GmbH

Hainkämpe 12

D-28 832 Achim

Telefon: 0049 (0)4202-9684-5
Fax: 0049 (0)4202-9684-70
Email:   info@bta-tiefbohrsysteme.com
Dr. Dieter Bolle
dieter.bolle@bta-tiefbohrsysteme.com

Matthias Behrmann
matthias.behrmann@bta-tiefbohrsysteme.com

Katja Fenske
katja.fenske@bta-tiefbohrsysteme.com

Anke Meyerdierks
anke.meyerdierks@bta-tiefbohrsysteme.com
Klaus Focke
klaus.focke@bta-tiefbohrsysteme.com

Astrid Hartman
astrid.hartman@bta-tiefbohrsysteme.com